Page

5 - 18

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Cabinet

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 12 February 2020

Committee Rooms 2 & 3, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Robert Gledhill (Chair), Shane Hebb (Deputy Chair), Mark Coxshall, Deborah Huelin, Andrew Jefferies, Barry Johnson, Susan Little, Ben Maney, Allen Mayes and Aaron Watkins

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

1 Apologies for Absence

2 Minutes

To approve as a correct record the minutes of Cabinet held on 15 January 2020.

3 Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

4 Declaration of Interests

- 5 Statements by the Leader
- 6 Briefings on Policy, Budget and Other Issues
- 7 Petitions submitted by Members of the Public
- 8 Questions from Non-Executive Members

9	Matters Referred to the Cabinet for Consideration by an Overview and Scrutiny Committee	
10	Incorporation of South East Local Enterprise Partnership	19 - 66
11	Procurement of Transport and Highway Contracts	67 - 72
12	A13 East Facing Access Scheme Update (Decision: 110523)	73 - 104
13	Fees and Charges Pricing Strategy 2020/21	105 - 122
14	Draft 2020/21 Budget Proposals & Medium Term Financial Strategy Update	123 - 158
15	Capital Strategy 2020/21	159 - 186
16	Housing Revenue Account - Business Plan and Budgets 2020/21	187 - 198
17	Housing Development Options List (Decision: 110524)	199 - 228

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Lucy Tricker, Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 4 February 2020